Meet Our Commissioners

If you are not sure what District you live in, take a look at the District Map for
boundary locations and select the appropriate District.

Address to send an email to all commissioners:

David Vottero

District 1
(614) 628-0300

Khara Nemitz

District 2

Libby Wetherholt

District 3

Judy Minister

District 4

Matt Cull

District 5

Randy Ketcham

District 6

Jason Meek

District 7

Chris Allwein

District 8

Comments are closed